It’s sew time…


So yes, it’s been quite a while since my last post. I’m sorry…but don’t fret…I’m back! At this point I am elated to say that I have plenty more experience in the sewing department under my belt! I have finished plenty of fantastic dresses as well as a few other sewing projects. For now, I’ll spread them out–perhaps a project a day. I’ll talk about the process (with all of the wonder trials and tribble-ations) as well as reviews of the patterns I used. I’ll show photos as well! I am super pumped!!!! I have a year’s worth of work and I am so excited to show it to everyone!

I’m also planning on throwing in some additional content, including some fun project runway reviews, fashion week reviews (it’s only a month away!!) as well as some sketches, where I draw inspiration from and so much more!!!

I can’t wait!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Until next time

Sew On!!

–Emily

Leave a Reply

